☰ Menu
Русский
Українська
English
Choose
World of Warcraft GOLD

GOLD

About the product

Gold - this is game currency in the World of Warcraft. For Gold, you can buy absolutely everything on the market, as well as when exchanging with players. You can view the current balance of adena on your account by opening Inventory in the menu.

Delivery

Attention! Before you buy goods for the game World of Warcraft, check the availability from at operator!

  • Delivery in-game mail. Goods are sent via in-game mail, the nickname that was specified when buying. The client will only need to pick up the purchase from the mail.
  • Delivery in person. We can deliver the goods in person at the agreed place. To do this, before buying, check with the operator the possibility of implementing this method at the moment and the place of the operation.
  • Delivery through the auction. The client exposes some unnecessary things for an inflated price (the amount he purchased) and we redeem the lot. Attention! Commission for the current method at the expense of the buyer.

ArcheAge — MMORPG developed by Korean developer Jake Song (former developer of Lineage) and his development company, XL Games. The game was released in Korea on January 15, 2013, Europe and North America on September 16, 2014. ArcheAge is described as a "sandpark" MMORPG, which the developers say is a hybrid of the open content style of a "sandbox" game and the more structured play experience of a "themepark" game.

Attention: in some user agreements sale and purchase of game currency is prohibited. In case of non-observance of these points agreements of certain games - it is possible to entail sanctions, ranging from confiscation, sold or purchased by you in-game currency up to the blocking of the game account. We do everything in our power to avoid the problems of buyers with the administration of games, where we we sell or buy in-game currency. In any case, the service does not bear any responsibility for the consequences and penalties imposed in connection with violations of rules and points EULA games with which we work.

WoW Feedbacks

Date
Feedback

☰ Меню
Русский
Українська
English
Выбрать
World of Warcraft GOLD

ЗОЛОТО

О товаре

Золото - это игровая валюта в World of Warcraft. За Золото можно купить абсолютно все на рынке, а так же при обмене с игроками. Посмотреть текущий баланс аден на Вашем счете можно открыв Инвентарь в меню.

Доставка

Внимание! Перед тем, как купить товары для игры World of Warcraft - уточните, пожалуйста, его наличие у оператора!

  • Доставка внутриигровой почтой. Товар высылается посредством внутриигровой почты, на тот ник, который был указан при покупке. Клиенту будет необходимо лишь забрать покупку с почты.
  • Передача при личной встрече. Мы можем передать товар при личной встрече в оговорённом месте. Для этого перед покупкой уточните у оператора возможность осуществления данного способа в текущий момент и места проведения операции.
  • Доставка через аукцион. Клиент выставляет какие-то ненужные вещи за завышенную цену (сумму, которую он приобрёл) и мы выкупаем лот. Внимание! Комиссия за текущий метод за счет покупателя.

World of Warcraft — многопользовательская ролевая онлайн-игра, разработанная и издаваемая компанией Blizzard Entertainment. Четвёртая игра серии Warcraft. Согласно книге рекордов Гиннесса, World of Warcraft является самой популярной MMORPG в мире.

Внимание: в некоторых пользовательских соглашениях продажа и приобретение игровой валюты под запретом. В случае несоблюдения этих пунктов соглашений тех или иных игр - возможно повлечь за собой санкции, начиная от конфискации, проданной или же приобретённой вами внутриигровой валюты вплоть до блокировки игрового аккаунта. Мы делаем все, что в наших силах, дабы избежать проблем покупателей с администрацией игр, где мы продаем или покупаем внутриигровую валюту. В любом случае сервис не несёт никакой ответственности за последствия и штрафы, примененные в связи нарушения правил и пунктов пользовательского соглашения игр, с которыми мы работаем.

Отзывы World of Warcraft

Дата
Отзыв