☰ Menu
Русский
Українська
English
Choose
EVE Online ISK

EVE Online ISK

Choose
500x PLEX / Omega

500x PLEX (Omega)

Choose
PLEX

PLEX

Choose
Skill Injector

Large Skill Injector

Choose
Skill Injector

Small Skill Injector

Choose
Skill Extractor

Skill Extractor

About the product

The EVE Online Small Skill Injector in your Item Hangar is now be available for use. You can sell it on the in game market, trade or give it to other players. Alternatively it can be simply activated it on the same character to move skillpoints into other skills, although the character will not receive all extracted skillpoints back in that case.

    The amount received when using the skill injector differs between characters and is based on their overall skill points:
  • 0 to 5 million Skill Points at time of use = 100.000 unallocated Skill Points
  • 5-50 million Skill Points at time of use = 80.000 unallocated Skill Points
  • 50-80 million Skill Points at time of use = 60.000 unallocated Skill Points
  • 80 million or more Skill Points at time of use = 30.000 unallocated Skill Points

Overall skill points are the sum of allocated and unallocated skill points. So if a character has 4.901.000 Skill points before injection and two skill injectors are used, the amount of skill points he will receive are 180.000. The first skill injector will add 100.000 SP, but as he brings the total amount of skill points to 5.001.000, the character is over the limit and only receives 80.000 SP from the second injector accordingly. Selling or trading the Skill Injector can be done the same way as with every other in game item and the same rules apply to it on the market as any other item there.

Delivery

Attention! Before you buy EVE Online Small Skill Injector, check the availability from at operator!

  • The goods via private contract. We create a contract with the goods on the buyer, in Jita or within 2x jumps from it.
  • Delivery of goods to the customer at the station Jita IV - Moon 4 - Caldari Navy Assembly Plant or on Perimeter - Tranquility Trading Tower, packed in a ship's cargohold or container. In most cases it is used for small but expensive goods, for example PLEX, Injector.
  • Delivery of goods to the customer at the station Jita IV - Moon 4 - Caldari Navy Assembly Plant or Hirtamon VII - Moon 5 - Zainou Biotech Production, which the client immediately sells in order to obtain the purchased in-game currency - is used in some rare cases.

EVE Online — is a space-based, persistent world MMORPG developed and published by CCP Games. Players of Eve Online can participate in a number of in-game professions and activities, including mining, piracy, manufacturing, trading, exploration, and combat (both player versus environment and player versus player). The game contains a total of 7,800 star systems that can be visited by players.

Attention: in some user agreements sale and purchase of game currency is prohibited. In case of non-observance of these points agreements of certain games - it is possible to entail sanctions, ranging from confiscation, sold or purchased by you in-game currency up to the blocking of the game account. We do everything in our power to avoid the problems of buyers with the administration of games, where we we sell or buy in-game currency. In any case, the service does not bear any responsibility for the consequences and penalties imposed in connection with violations of rules and points EULA games with which we work.

EVE Online Injector Feedbacks

Date
Feedback
07.06.2017 17:22:14
Extremely fast! Thank you!

☰ Меню
Русский
Українська
English
Выбрать
EVE Online ISK

EVE Online ISK

Выбрать
500x PLEX / Omega

500x PLEX (Omega)

Выбрать
PLEX

PLEX

Выбрать
Skill Injector

Large Skill Injector

Выбрать
Skill Injector

Small Skill Injector

Выбрать
Skill Extractor

Skill Extractor

О товаре

Ив Онлайн Малый Скил Инъектор лежит на складе и доступен для использования. Его можно продать в игровой торговой системе, обменять или отдать другим игрокам. Кроме того, можно ввести извлечённые СП тому же пилоту, чтобы перенести СП в другие навыки; впрочем, в этом случае пилоту достанутся не все извлечённые СП.

    Сумма СП, получаемая с помощью СП-инъектора, разнится в зависимости от суммы СП, уже освоенных пилотом:
  • От 0 до 5 миллионов СП на момент использования = 100.000 нераспределённых СП
  • От 5 до 50 миллионов СП на момент использования = 80.000 нераспределённых СП
  • От 50 до 80 миллионов СП на момент использования = 60.000 нераспределённых СП
  • Более 80 миллионов СП на момент использования = 30.000 нераспределённых СП

В этом случае сумма СП исчисляется с учётом как распределённых, так и нераспределённых СП. Например, если у пилота 4.901.000 СП и он использует два СП-инъектора, он получит 180.000 СП. Первый СП-инъектор добавит 100.000 СП, но после него сумма СП достигнет 5.001.000 СП, порог будет пересечён, и второй СП-инъектор добавит только 80.000 СП. Продать или обменять СП-инъектор можно точно так же, как и любой другой игровой предмет, и галактический рынок работает с ним точно так же, как и с любым другим игровым предметом.

Доставка

Внимание! Перед тем, как купить EVE Online Small Skill Injector - уточните, пожалуйста, его наличие у оператора!

  • Товар личным контрактом. Мы создаём контракт с товаром на покупателя, в Jita или в пределах 2х прыжков от неё.
  • Передача клиенту товара на станции Jita IV - Moon 4 - Caldari Navy Assembly Plant (Jita IV - Луна 4 - Сборочный цех Калдари Нави), или на Perimeter - Tranquility Trading Tower, упакованного в трюм корабля или контейнер. В большинстве используется для мелких, но дорогих товаров, например PLEX.
  • Передача клиенту товара на станции Jita IV - Moon 4 - Caldari Navy Assembly Plant или Hirtamon VII - Moon 5 - Zainou Biotech Production, который клиент сразу продает с целью получения купленной внутриигровой валюты - используется в некоторых, редких случаях.

EVE Online — MMO с Sci-Fi сюжетом, действие которой разворачивается в космосе. Игровой клиент бесплатен, оплачивается месячная подписка. Существует бесплатный режим игры (с ограниченными возможностями по развитию персонажа и используемому оборудованию) и оплата месячной подписки за внутриигровую валюту. Её часто называют самой массовой ММО из-за того, что все её подписчики используют для игры один и тот же игровой сервер.

Внимание: в некоторых пользовательских соглашениях продажа и приобретение игровой валюты под запретом. В случае несоблюдения этих пунктов соглашений тех или иных игр - возможно повлечь за собой санкции, начиная от конфискации, проданной или же приобретённой вами внутриигровой валюты вплоть до блокировки игрового аккаунта. Мы делаем все, что в наших силах, дабы избежать проблем покупателей с администрацией игр, где мы продаем или покупаем внутриигровую валюту. В любом случае сервис не несёт никакой ответственности за последствия и штрафы, примененные в связи нарушения правил и пунктов пользовательского соглашения игр, с которыми мы работаем.

Отзывы EVE Online Injector

Дата
Отзыв
07.06.2017 17:22:14
Extremely fast! Thank you!